octobre 25, 2018

Ancienne

Votre Comité de l’An­ci­enne Sarinia

Prési­dent
David Stulz v/o Hercule
hercule@sarinia.ch
+41 79 312 77 47

Vice-Prési­dent
Maxime Morard v/o Tela
tela@sarinia.ch

Caissier
Pas­cal Wicht v/o Carnotzet
carnotzet@sarinia.ch

Secré­taire
Nico­las Pas­s­a­plan v/o Amadeus
amadeus@sarinia.ch

Vere­inspa­pa
Chris­t­ian Wicht v/o Chindâ
chinda@sarinia.ch

Min­istre des Affaires Culinaires
Ray­mond de Boc­card v/o Divino
divino@sarinia.ch

Min­istre de la Dig­i­tal­i­sa­tion:
Ludovic Lore­tan v/o Cartouche
cartouche@sarinia.ch

Bal‑x Anci­enne
Maxime Morard v/o Tela et Ludovic Lore­tan v/o Cartouche